Science Fiction & Fantasy Science Fiction Books

Bypass Gemini (Big Sigma Book 1)

In a distant future, Trevor "Lex" Alexander was shaping up to be the next great race pilot until a fixed race got him banned from the sport. Reduced to making freelance deliveries, he thinks his life can't get any worse. That's when a package manages to get him mixed up with mobsters, a megacorp, and a mad scientist. Now his life depends on learning what their plans are, and how he can stop them.

Rogue Stars: 7 Novels of Space Exploration and Adventure

Sometimes you have to go Rogue ...Jump into seven full-length novels exploring the last great frontier. Rogue Stars has alien invasions, artificial intelligence, galactic intrigue, and heroes that will defy orders to do what is right.Blast off to new worlds. Download this collection today.About the Books: Archangel Down - C. GockelCommander Noa Sato doesn’t believe in aliens. She’s wrong. In the face of genocide she must hatch a daring plan with a ragtag crew to save the lives of millions—and her own. Every step of the way she is haunted by the final words of a secret transmission: The archangel is down.Betrayal - Pippa DaCostaShe is programmed to kill. He’ll do anything to survive.In a world where only one thousand synthetics were built, synthetic #1001 should not exist. She is no ordinary synth and the memories locked inside her code could bring the entire Nine systems, an ex-con Captain Caleb Shepperd, to their knees. Quantum Tangle - Chris ReherA deep cover agent fights to keep the enemy as well as his own people from taking control of a strange alien that has invaded his ship, his mind and his life. It's high adventure in deep space where the voices inside your head are all too real. Starshine - G. S. JennsenSpace is vast and untamed, and it holds many secrets. Now two individuals from opposite ends of settled space are on a collision course with the darkest of those secrets, even as the world threatens to explode around them.Hard Duty - Mark E. Cooper
In the far future, nanotechnology will be all that keeps us alive in a brutal war with the Merkiaari. Into this war-torn galaxy a courageous Marine, an alien geneticist, and a broken hero will unite in common cause to oppose the coming onslaught.Ambassador 1 - Patty JansenIn Coldi society, you can get killed for looking a superior in the eye. Never mind accusing him of murder.Lunar Discovery - Salvador MercerAlien technology has been discovered on the moon, and NASA scientist, Richard “Rock” Crandon must lead a desperate race to get there before America’s rivals. But it isn’t just the fate of Earth that is at stake in this exciting adventure.

Galdoni

They Are Genetically Engineered For One Purpose: Fighting To The Death “This is the Arena, and here we live to die.” These are the words carved into a holding cell where genetically-altered gladiators, winged humans called Galdoni, are trained to fight. A life of combat is the sole purpose for which they are created, and for which they live.˃˃˃ A Chance At A New LifeKale, a Galdoni who is rescued by three high school students and nursed back from the brink of death, is given the chance to experience life as a human. When he is recaptured and returned to the Arena, he must use what he learned in the world outside the Academy in order to free the other Galdoni and return to the human girl he loves.Dark and exciting, Galdoni pushes the boundaries of love in a world of violence.˃˃˃ “Such a well written, entertaining, thought provoking read. Showing us the ugliness that greed can create as well as the love that comes from understanding” ... Cheree shows us with her imagination that everyone deserves a second chance. ”" TradyD- Amazon ReviewerGaldoni is a breathtaking paranormal adventure that will keep you hooked from beginning to end!Scroll Up And Grab Your Copy Today!

Genesis Code: NEW EDITION. A Dystopian Society Thriller (Book 1, Genesis Series)

*NEW EDITION 2020* An alien hunter is caught up in a dangerous game of cat and mouse.Investigator Bill Taggart will stop at nothing to find his missing wife. But standing between him and the truth is a secretive alien species on a distant planet. When his government pushes him to observe the species ahead of plans to relocate Earth’s population, Bill veers off course and straight into the path of one alien.The surprising confrontation forces Bill to question whether the investigation into the savage species is needed. But when official government intel disagrees with the cold hard facts, he worries there might be another reason for the relocation plans.A snap government order leaves the investigator in limbo and facing off against a new enemy that is more dangerous than the first. Worse, this enemy appears to live close to home.A devastating set of plans is soon revealed that will destroy the lives on two worlds. And Bill is caught in the middle. Can he stop chasing ghosts long enough to save humanity from the real enemy?Genesis Code is the first novel in this dystopian society thriller. If you enjoy incredible world building, complex characters, and disturbing secrets, then you'll love Eliza Green's intricately woven dystopian series. Fans of Lindsay Buroker, Jasper T. Scott and Chris Fox have read and enjoyed this series.