Romance Paranormal Books

Rough (Wolf Ranch Book 1)

USA Today Best Seller!Pack Rule #1: Never reveal to a human.I broke that rule the day I met the beautiful doctor.I might be a rodeo champ, but one look at her, and I lost my concentration.The bull tossed and gored me, and now the sweet female is on to me.When I healed within hours, she knew something wasn’t right. My alpha told me to watch her.Not a problem. I’ll watch her all right. Real close.I’ll stick to her like superglue. And those human men who want to date her? They’d better step back.Because the doctor is all mine.Whether she knows it yet or not.

Filthy Beast (Junkyard Shifters Book 1)

Do you have a misbehaving, violent, or otherwise problematic shapeshifter in your pack?Send them to the Junkyard, dumping ground and magical holding pen for unwanted shifters.Cougar shifter Lena has one goal, and one goal only: to stay out of reach of the vicious alpha of her pride. If that means being exiled to the Junkyard, then so be it.Carter, a grizzly shifter, let his rage take the reins after his brother's death. His clan alpha can't control him and he refuses to change, so into the Junkyard he goes. When Carter meets Lena, though, his protector instincts kick into high gear...especially when the other shifters in the Junkyard seem intent on harming her.What happens when Beauty meets Brawler?He has to be gentle to prove his love...but he has to be violent to save her.Filthy Beast is the first book in the Junkyard Shifters series. It features a dirty-talking hero, a smart heroine, and all kinds of hijinks and trashy romance. Take the "guilty" out of "guilty pleasure" and buy your copy today!

Bound by Fire (Cauld Ane Series Book 2)

Pepper Brooks has always dreamed of escaping her small town life and her alcoholic mother. Working double shifts at her dead-end waitressing job, she saves every penny in order to join her best friend in Scotland. Her plans are threatened, however, when she finds herself alone and in danger with no apparent way out.Connall Gunnach is traveling to the United States to attend the wedding of his brother when he is bombarded with panic. However, the panic is not his own. He realizes his destined mate is in peril and he must find her before it’s too late. But when he does, he discovers she already has a champion and a massive chip on her shoulder…and he is a man of many secrets.Will Connall be able to convince her to trust him and him alone?Will Pepper be able to put aside her past hurts in order to fully embrace her destiny?

Sizzling Dragons Box Set (Books 1-3: Fallen Immortals)a??Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance (Fallen Immortals Box Sets Book 1)

LUCIAN: I am a Dragon Prince of the House of Smoke… and I am dying. Five hundred years is truly enough for a man like me. A monster. Yet a ten-thousand-year treaty will die with me, if I don’t spawn a dragonling to take my place. My two brothers are no use in this task. It falls to me, the eldest by a hair’s breadth, and yet, I cannot face the horror of another sealing. Another death. Another woman’s blood on my hands. ARABELLA: I was saved from death in a dark Seattle alley by an impossibly beautiful man who swooped in on golden wings. Now he’s taken me to his lair, opened my eyes to a world of immortals I didn’t know existed, and given me an impossible task—find him a mate. Then, and only then, will he set me free. He needs her more than he wants; she wants him more than she should; and the fate of both the mortal and immortal worlds depends on not just repairing their hearts, but finding a Love that’s True… The FALLEN IMMORTALS series is a modern Beauty and the Beast story with flaming HOT dragon shifters, vengeful Dark Fae, and beguiling fallen angels.SIZZLING DRAGONS BOX SET CONTAINS Books 1-3 (Kiss of a Dragon, Heart of a Dragon, and Fire of a Dragon)THE FALLEN IMMORTALS SERIESLucian and ArabellaKiss of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 1) Heart of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 2)Fire of a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 3) Leonidas and RosalynChosen by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 4)Seduced by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 5)Touched by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 6) Leksander and ErelahLoved by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 7)Marked by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 8)Claimed by a Dragon (Fallen Immortals 9)Of Bards and Witches (Fallen Immortals 10): Leonidas’s Story

Killing Me Softly (The Secrets of Shadow Falls Book 1)

The Nightcap Strangler…He terrorized a small Vermont town 16 years ago and recently died in prison. Not a single murder in all that time. Until now. Rookie cop Bryan Kendal’s lover is dead in his bed. Strangled. Nightcap’s signature shot glass on the nightstand.On the opposite coast…Bryan’s high school girlfriend Dawn knows she’s the only one who can help him. But it will mean facing Bryan for the first time, five years after running away without a word. Worse, it’ll mean facing the demons that chased her across the country to begin with. He might never forgive her…But he has accept her help when the victims start to pile up, and they both know they’re the only ones who can stop it. And they can only do it together. The killer knows it, too. He also knows Dawn is just his type. The kind of girl he’d like to share a nightcap with.