Fiction Books

Pretty Broken Girl

The Great Gatsby

Green Lake


Dying Dreams


Undaunted (Kings of Retribution MC Book 1)

Security Risk (Pelican Bay Security Book 1)

Finding Cinderella: A Novella

Rewind (I, Charlie Book 1)

Swept Away

Oliver Twist

Death Warden

Driving in Fog

Queenie's Endeavours

Wizard's Rise (The Severed Empire Book 1)

Soul Mates

Possession (Explicitly Yours Book 1)

The Tower is Full of Ghosts Today

Jane Eyre

Jules Verne: The Collection

Humrooh Bal Patrika

La Fleur de Blanc

The Choice (The Returned Series)

The Lying Room: Nicci French

The Second Mrs. Astor: Sneak Peek

Bleak House


The Raven

Absence of Grace

The First (The Returned Series)

Seeing Jesus

War of the Black Tower

A New Kind of Zeal

The City: free sampler

Innocence: Part 1, Chapters 1 to 21

False Identity

Take A Risk

The Wrong Turn


Ben-Hur: A Tale of the Christ