Romance Romantic Suspense Books

Boots

From a USA Today Bestselling author comes a story of family ties and a secret truth that will change everything...

I meet him in the bar of a town where people run to get away from their pasts. His dark eyes promise a good time, and I take him up on it. Maybe I'm weak, or maybe I'm just lonely. Except it isn't only one night, because with one touch, we're addicted.

We're both in town for a different purpose. I want to save a life, and he wants to end one. The truth won't set us free--it will destroy us. Unless he keeps his promise, and I give up mine.

BOOTS is a standalone romance with suspense that'll keep you turning the pages. Enjoy the ride!

Explicit

Discover the sensual, gripping stand-alone romance - perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky.

"I've told you I've fantasized about you. So, tell me the truth. Do you fantasize about me?"

Bestselling novelist Jackson Ford is arrogant, exacting, and relentless - on the page and off. His irresistible new editor, Ellie Parker is smart, headstrong, and not intimidated by Jackson's attitude - or the way he turns every exchange into a filthy seduction.

There isn't a thing these two can agree on, except their intense attraction. But with Jackson's deadline looming, can they stop fighting long enough for him to deliver the hit she needs?

The relationship between editor and author has never been so intimate or so explicit in the latest read from the USA Today bestselling author of THE SEDUCTION series, Roxy Sloane!

Filthy

Here is the first book in the 'Filthy' Series, a seriously hot and provocative romance by Lucia Jordan, written in her signature style of high passion and emotion.

Gabriel remembered how good she'd felt in his arms when they'd been lovers. The feel of her wildly beating pulse, her scent, her warmth. He'd left his mark on her slender throat more than once. Though he smiled and made small talk, his attention remained with the woman he'd never expected to see again. Angie is now a cop, and the bad boy is back to change her life forever.

Only mature readers should download this book.

Sexiest Billionaire

Tempting Boundaries (Montgomery Ink)

Decker Kenrick knows it's wrong to have feelings for his best friend's little sister, but that doesn't stop his thoughts from going down that path. No matter how hard he's tried to stay away from Miranda, once she gets her sights on him, there's no backing down. Miranda Montgomery might be the youngest of the Montgomery clan, but that doesn't mean she doesn't know what she wants. Namely-Decker. She's loved him for as long as she can remember and won't walk away until she gives it her all. But once they give in, not all is at it seems. Decker's father's out of jail and someone from Miranda's past isn't happy with the new relationship. Even as they start to move on and overcome their pain, they'll find that their inner obstacles are the ones they'll have to face first.

Seaside Surprises: A Sweet Romance (The Seaside Hunters)

Tiffany Saunders is on the run. When she winds up stranded in a seaside town, she wants nothing more than to forget her horrific past and kept moving. But a chance meeting with a handsome local changes everything. Jake Hunter has some deep emotional scars and is trying to cope with running the family business. The last thing he wants is a relationship-until a mysterious brunette walks into his store and complicates it all. Tiffany prefers to keep the painful memories of the past where they belong-in her rear view mirror. But dark secrets cannot stay hidden forever. Just as the walls around Tiffany's heart start to come down, the past catches up with her. Will true love be able to conquer all?

Another Time