Romance Lesbian Romance Books

Summer Heat: A Lesbian Summer Romance Story

***For a limited time, you can get TWO other Harper Bliss books for FREE. Click here to find out more >> harperbliss.com/freebook/ (just copy and paste into your browser)***

When Cat is unceremoniously dumped by her girlfriend right before their holiday, she decides to join her parents on their annual trip to Tuscany. Prepared for two weeks of sun-drenched melancholy, she finds much more than nostalgia in the house where she used to spend her summers as a child.

Summer Heat is a lesbian erotic romance story

Summer Heat's eBook categories include:

Romantic Lesbian Erotica

Lesbian Romance

Lesbian Erotic Fiction

Lesbian Erotica

LGBT Romance

Kindle Lesbian Romance Books

Lesbian Fiction

Kindle Short Reads

Wolf's Whisper (My Winter Wolf Book 1)

The Rafe clan long lost their ability to shift into their true wolf form. Akira is one of the few still born with one. Only every seven years, one person can free their animal. This year, it's supposed to be Akira's turn to become the Winter Wolf. But for this ritual, she needs the blessing from the Winter Stone. Which has gone missing. Just her luck.

--

Wolf's Whisper is the first book in the series My Winter Wolf and Akira's story continues in Wolf's Cage.

Feminized For Pay (Feminization, Crossdressing)

Gary's best friend Elle is a transwoman. When they catch up over drinks, she tells him she's got an exciting secret: she has been working as a call girl for wealthy men.

One of her clients has a request that Elle feminize a lame, vanilla straight guy, and Gary's the first name that came to mind. Gary doesn't want to do it, but when he hears how much money he'll get for an hour of his time, he decides to go along with it.

Little does he know he's in for more than he bargained for...

Author's note: This is a crossdressing and feminization story with a happy ending!

Box Set: Endless Love (Lesbian First Time Taboo Seduction Forbidden Collection) (Bisexual LGBT Inspirational FF Box Set)

Let these book take you inside the stories of 2 spicy hot lesbian romance! A Great book will make you a fun of this collected book.

This 2 books bundle included :

Book I - After Work

Saint Dionysus hospital is where two women named Alison and Kim need human companionship to balance their stressful and often traumatic working lives. Alison's working in a busy ER hospital department, notices Kim, an ER nurse, she strikes up a friendship that leads to a better understanding of each other and romance ensues. That was how they met. It's been two years since then. It was nothing but a friendship at first, that's all it was meant to be but life rarely goes the way people plan.

Book II - Secret of Love

Alison Mcgregor has just returned from her last bit of service in the United States Air Force, and now that she no longer has to worry about the rigors of the military life. Calling up her longtime girlfriend Angela and invite her out for a date. Alison has been secretly trying to muster up the courage to pop the question, but her time in the service had been holding her back from doing so. They spend time together; hit up a movie before going to dinner at a very nice restaurant where a trip to the bathroom turns into a kinky chance for them to have a bit of public fun. After returning to Angela's apartment, they have a chance to really go at one another in a display of great passion that leaves both of them exhausted and sated.

READ FREE with KINDLE UNLIMITED

Download your copy today!

This is a standalone short story with a HEA ending.

This book contains mature themes and language intended for 18+ readers only.

Gretel: A Fairytale Retold [Novella]: A Lesbian Romance

Once in a while love gives us a fairy tale...

"a truly imaginative, inventive, and ingenious re-telling of such a beloved classic." - ?????

"it's a beautiful variation on the timeless fairy tale" - ?????

"Beautifully imagined" - ?????

Tormented by a pack of bloodthirsty wolves, Hans and his sister Gretel, run for their lives.

Desperation leads them into the comforting arms of a beautiful woman who asks for nothing in return for her kindness. While Gretel finds herself drawn to the seductress, Hans grows suspicious of her motives. Torn between a brother she adores and a woman she can't help but admire, Gretel is forced to make a choice.

Will sibling bonds override the lure of a newfound love?

Find out in this exciting adult fairy tale full of action, adventure, and romance.

'Gretel: A Fairytale Retold' is a thrilling adaptation of a classic fairytale for fans of Angela Carter's 'Bloody Chamber' and Malinda Lo's modern classic, 'Ash'. It is a six-chapter short story of just over 12,400 words and contains some explicit passages.

This book is for anyone who loves:

Lesbian Fairy Tales

Lesbian RomanceYoung Adult and New Adult FictionAction Adventure StoriesExciting stories with Strong Female Lead CharactersHistorical Fiction

Fantasy Fiction

Rollicking Adventures with Sapphic Romance

Lesbian Romance: The Daughter of The CEO

Bridgeport Marketing's CEO is a difficult man to work for, but Carmen, his Executive Assistant has convinced herself that she can handle it. Things get more complicated when the CEO's daughter, Bonnie, comes home and visit her dad often at the office. Bonnie is like a ray of sunshine in her father's eyes and soon becomes one for Carmen, too.

The Intros (DykeLove Quickies prequel): A Taste of Kinky Lesbian Romance

"She's gotta be a dyke!"

You've asked for it. You've got it! From the DykeLove Quickies series of shorts that feature the first meetings of strong minds, strong passions, and strong urges are the women that bring those stories to life.

YES! This edition of DykeLove Quickies brings several of these couples together for exclusive FAQs, a couple of never-before-published vignettes, and first chapters from existing works about women-loving women. Take a peek, if you dare.

THE INTROS is a glimpse into the erotic heartbeat and sensibilities of kinky lesbian romance written by Jacintha Topaz.

The first edition of this book includes the following couples:

Kaylee Hall and Dr. Monica Halverson (The Interview, Book 1)

Amber Hawkins and Elise Yarwood (The Interrogation, Book 2)

Taylor Sachs and Qianna Reeves (The Inquiry, Book 3)

The current edition of this book now includes:

Erin MacManus and LeeAnne Song (The Investigation, Book 4)

Roxanne Evers and Mercedes Samford (The Inspection, Book 5)

July Greenfield and Thalia Akasidou (The Inquisition, Book 6)

Stay tuned or sign up for e-news: http://eepurl.com/R9OfH

Lesbian: She Loved Me

My Own Human

A Blizzard of Passion

Meet the Baumgartners

From New York Times and USA Today best-selling and award-winning author Selena Kitt - over a million books sold!



Carrie swore off men after a relationship-gone-bad and is perfectly happy with her roommate and lover, Maureen - until she discovers Steve Baumgartner ("Call me 'Doc,' everybody does") in a very compromising - and decidedly sexy - position. Meeting Doc complicates things, but when Maureen's very religious boyfriend becomes a real threat and the gang goes to Key West for summer break, Carrie finds herself swept away by circumstance into a whirlwind of lust and sexual discovery.



If you've heard one of the books in the Baumgartners series, you'll love this prequel to the series. If you've never heard any of them - Meet the Baumgartners! Your life will never be the same again!



Warnings: This title contains FF sex, menage (MFF threesome), a wicked game of strip poker and the hottest shower masturbation scenes you may ever hear.